Our Fleet

Below are most of the vehicles that are in our fleet. Not all our vehicles may be be listed on this page, so it's best to Contact Us to see what we have available.

Kingdomhire main entrance

Vehicle Rates/Hire Period

Our vehicle rates are competitive and can vary from vehicle to vehicle. They are also negotiable, so it's best to Contact Us to discuss pricing. Standard minimum renting period is 3 days for all vehicles, large vans are an exception, where they start at 1 day minimum rental.

Our facilities

Insurance Policy

Most of our vehicles come with insurance as standard. If you wish to use your own insurance, we are sure we can facilitate you.

Citroën C4

Citroën C4 - citroen-c4-2812_115.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Fiat Qubo Multijet

Fiat Qubo Multijet - fiat-qubo-multijet-2727_773.jpeg
Vehicle Type Small MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 5

Citroën DS3

Citroën DS3 - citroen-ds3-3746_740.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Volvo V40 Cross Country

Volvo V40 Cross Country - volvo-v40-cross-country-2735_254.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 5

Mercedes CLC 160

Mercedes CLC 160 - mercedes-clc-160-8482_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 4

Peugeot 308

Peugeot 308 - peugeot-308-2422_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Nissan Note

Nissan Note - nissan-note-9322_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 5

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona - kia-sedona-3063_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 7

Kia Picanto

Kia Picanto - kia-picanto-9684_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 4

Citroën Relay

Citroën Relay - citroen-relay-7484_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large Van
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 3

Peugeot 807

Peugeot 807 - peugeot-807-1414_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 7

Renault Grand Scenic

Renault Grand Scenic - renault-grand-scenic-7099_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 7

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe - hyundai-santa-fe-6809_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 7

Citroën C3

Citroën C3 - citroen-c3-7639_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Peugeot 308

Peugeot 308 - peugeot-308-8485_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Vauxhall Corsa

Vauxhall Corsa - vauxhall-corsa-1198_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Renault Traffic

Renault Traffic - renault-traffic-6322_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Small Van
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 3

Megane Convertible

Megane Convertible - megane-convertible-6696_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Convertible
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 5

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona - kia-sedona-3229_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 7

Renault Master

Renault Master - renault-master-7906_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large Van
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 3

Citroën C4

Citroën C4 - citroen-c4-2812_115.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Citroën DS3

Citroën DS3 - citroen-ds3-3746_740.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Volvo V40 Cross Country

Volvo V40 Cross Country - volvo-v40-cross-country-2735_254.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 5

Mercedes CLC 160

Mercedes CLC 160 - mercedes-clc-160-8482_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 4

Peugeot 308

Peugeot 308 - peugeot-308-2422_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Nissan Note

Nissan Note - nissan-note-9322_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 5

Kia Picanto

Kia Picanto - kia-picanto-9684_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 4

Citroën C3

Citroën C3 - citroen-c3-7639_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Peugeot 308

Peugeot 308 - peugeot-308-8485_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Vauxhall Corsa

Vauxhall Corsa - vauxhall-corsa-1198_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Hatchback
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Manual
Seats 5

Citroën Relay

Citroën Relay - citroen-relay-7484_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large Van
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 3

Renault Master

Renault Master - renault-master-7906_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large Van
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 3

Renault Traffic

Renault Traffic - renault-traffic-6322_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Small Van
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 3

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona - kia-sedona-3063_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 7

Peugeot 807

Peugeot 807 - peugeot-807-1414_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 7

Renault Grand Scenic

Renault Grand Scenic - renault-grand-scenic-7099_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 7

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe - hyundai-santa-fe-6809_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 7

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona - kia-sedona-3229_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Large MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Manual
Seats 7

Megane Convertible

Megane Convertible - megane-convertible-6696_1.jpeg
Vehicle Type Convertible
Fuel Type Petrol
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 5

Fiat Qubo Multijet

Fiat Qubo Multijet - fiat-qubo-multijet-2727_773.jpeg
Vehicle Type Small MPV
Fuel Type Diesel
Gear Type Automatic
Seats 5